Your bag
Bag whispers: "Fill me!"
Order Total
US$ 0
Checkout
5
270
4
10
3
1
2
0
1
4
Sort by:
Highest - lowest
Issa Miguel
Aug 2023
Booked with them but didnโ€™t manage to make it. Mega replied promptly and helped me with my refund in a matter of minutes. Big thanks!
Response from Seek Sophie
Thanks for your review! Glad Mega could help. Hope we can help arrange another fun experience in the near future ๐Ÿ˜Š.
Elayna wong
Aug 2023
We booked a Parent and Child pottery class and ran into some issues. However, Rina saved the day rectified it promptly so we can go ahead with the class hassle free. Thanks Rina for the great service!
Response from Seek Sophie
Thank you for your kind review, Elayna! We are happy to hear Rina was able to sort out your booking for a great pottery experience. Hope to see you again in the near future for another fun workshop :)
zrina
Aug 2023
I had booked two experiences via Seek Sophie for my Bali trip and thoroughly enjoyed it. The booking process on the website as well as the communication with the hosts was smooth and easy! Unfortunately I had to cancel one of my experiences when my husband fell sick during our trip, but communication with both the host and Seek Sophie customer service Mega, was super quick & helpful! Overall wonderful and pleasant! I would highly recommend Seek Sophie for your travel experiences. Till next time!
Response from Seek Sophie
Hi Zrina, we are happy to hear you've had a lovely time in Bali and enjoyed your experiences with us. Hope you and your husband can come back soon!
Sarah Franks
Aug 2023
Love love love this website, Rina had been incredibly helpful and having this kind of service will make my dream holiday more if a reality, than I ever hoped x
Response from Seek Sophie
Thank you so much for your heartfelt review, Sarah! We are so happy you chose Seek Sophie for your Bali travels. Have a wonderful time ๐Ÿ˜Š.
Marco Lo Franco
Aug 2023
Great service, Rina had bene amazing at helping us with the planning of the tour!
Response from Seek Sophie
Thank you for your review, Marco! Glad Rina was able to help you plan for your trip. Happy travels :)
Michel Lim
Jul 2023
Booked a Tanglin Gin session with SeekSophie and due to unforeseen, we need to change the dates and Mega is very prompt and efficient in managing the changes. Clear communications were emailed. Thank you Mega for your support, much appreciated! Cheers.
Response from Seek Sophie
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review ๐Ÿ˜Š Glad Mega was able to assist. Have a great time at Tanglin Gin!
Regi Yan
Jul 2023
Today we have just finalized booking our private dining with Primateve in August 2023. Many thanks to Rina Christina Abast assisting us on all the queries we had, going back and forward emails being a party of 15pax, therefore finalizing our decision was a swift. We are so looking forward and excited to this dining. Thanks again Rina.
Response from Seek Sophie
Thank you for your kind review, Regi! Have a wonderful time at Primateve. Itโ€™s one of our teamโ€™s favourite experiences:)
Stefanie Stolz
Jun 2023
Very good customer Service, Mega is great, seh helps me a Lot, fast service Highly recommended!
Response from Seek Sophie
Thank you for your review ๐Ÿ˜Š
Tiang Cheryl
Jun 2023
Thank you Mega! Really impressed by her promptness in responding to my refund issues. Wrote to her this morning, and she helped me resolved within minutes. :) Thank you again!
Response from Seek Sophie
Thanks so much for your kind review, Cheryl! Glad Mega could help. And thank you for travelling with Seek Sophie!
R Brian Stone
Jun 2023
We booked a Mt Kinabalu trek with Rina who was very accommodating and mindful of ours needs. The experience was easy and clear. We are grateful for her assistance. -RBS
Response from Seek Sophie
Thank you for your kind review! Hope you have a great climb ๐Ÿ˜Š.
Overheard on Instagram
For the seekers
Seek Sophie is a tribe of curious explorers looking for what's real, not what's on show for tourists. We seek out experiences that spark wonder, and leave us (and the places we visit!) a little brighter.
Stay in the Loop
Get travel inspo so epic, your out-of-office will practically write itself.
ยฉ Seek Sophie 2024PrivacyTerms